Starting Over

After ten years of practice in downtown Lowell, a massive fire on May 4, 2013 destroyed my law office and all of the files and equipment in it. Now it is time to re-establish my law practice. I have chosen to move my practice to my hometown of Dracut, MA.

 
I have moved into a beautiful suite of offices at Dracut Village Square on Broadway Road. It is the old Keller Williams office in Suite 22 on the north side of the plaza. It is newly redone and has wonderful handicapped accessibility and lots of parking.
 
I am being joined in the suite of offices by three other attorneys: Attorney Tami Dristiliaris, Attorney George Dristiliaris and Attorney Mark Armstrong. We all have our own individual law practices and are just sharing office space and utilities.
 
Thanks to many dear friends and family members' generosity and support, I have been able to furnish and re-equip my office!! Thank you all!!!
 
I will post photos as soon as the setup is complete.
 
My telephone number has remained the same: (978) 459-2250. I can also be reached via e-mail at colleen@lawofficesofcolleengarry.com .
 
Hoping to help you with all of your legal needs!
 
Your Family Attorney,
Colleen

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    Reynalda Billiot (Saturday, 04 February 2017 21:27)


    Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here to go back the choose?.I'm attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its adequate to use some of your concepts!!

  • #2

    Palmira Godwin (Sunday, 05 February 2017 17:15)


    My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was once entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  • #3

    Wilber Ruhland (Monday, 06 February 2017 05:31)


    Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  • #4

    Mickey Orange (Monday, 06 February 2017 06:34)


    Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the challenges. It was really informative. Your site is extremely helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #5

    Belle Miga (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 01:42)


    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #6

    admin (Tuesday, 12 April 2022 11:23)

    1